Pledge to my fellow music lovers

Music as defined by Claude Debussy (French composer circa 1890); is the space between two notes. Such a simple definition, yet sometimes saying things in so few words can have so much meaning. 

Music has always been a foundation of my life. The rock that I can stand on whenever I need solid ground. Music has been a time machine, where I can jump back to my favorite moments and relive them for a few minutes. Music has been my conduit, connecting me to people when I have been at my lowest points.

Whatever music is to you, that’s what matters. The purpose of this blog is to connect you further with the beauty of the space between notes. Whether you are looking for friends, opportunity, or even just a new song to get you through the day; it is this blog’s pledge to serve you whatever you need.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

